

NCCVEH Advisory Committee

ADVISORY COMMITTEE LEADERSHIP:

(Chair) Stacy Ayn Lyons, OD, FAAO; New England College of Optometry

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Sofia Vargas Baucom, MA

East Coast Migrant Head Start Project

Sandra S. Block, OD, MEd, MPH

Emeritus, Illinois College of Optometry

Geoffrey E. Bradford, MS, MD

West Virginia University Eye Institute

Elise B. Ciner, OD, FAAO

The Pennsylvania College of Optometry at Salus University

Megan Collins, MD, MPH

Johns Hopkins School of Medicine

Rachel (Stacey) Anastasia Coulter, OD, MS

Nova Southeastern University

Alejandra de Alba Campomanes, MD, MPH

University of California San Francisco

Camille DiMiceli, MD

Sutter Health

Carolyn (Carey) Drews-Botsch, PhD, MPH

George Mason University

Holly A. Grason, MA

Johns Hopkins University

E. Eugenie Hartmann, PhD

Akron Children's Hospital

Alex R. Kemper, MD, MPH, MS

Nationwide Children's Hospital

Phoebe Lenhart, MD

Emory University School of Medicine

Steven J. Lichtenstein, MD, FAAP, FACS, FAAO

University of Illinois College of Medicine at

Peoria & Chicago

Lynne P. Meadows, MSN, BSN, RN

Georgia Director to National Association of

School Nurses

Bruce Moore, OD

Emeritu, New England College of Optometry

M. Kathleen Murphy, DNP, RN, FAAN

University of Texas Medical Branch

Kathy O'Connor, MPH

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

Yi Pang, OD, PhD

Illinois College of Optometry

Nicole Pratt, MAT, BS

SPAN -Parent Advocacy Network

Jean E. Ramsey, MD, MPH

Emeritus, Boston University School of Medicine

Michael X. Repka, MD, MBA

Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

Sharita Webb, M.Ed.

City of Chicago

Federal Liaison:

Rebecca M. Sheffield, PhD

Office of Special Education Programs US Department of Education

Members at Large:

Mary Louise Collins, MD

Greater Baltimore Medical Center

Susan Cotter, OD, MS

Southern California College of Optometry

Amy K. Hutchinson, MD

Emory University School of Medicine

Prevent Blindness Affiliate Association Liaison

Tami Radwill

Prevent Blindness Wisconsin

Prevent Blindness Project Staff:

Jeff Todd

President and CEO

Kira Baldonado, MPH

Vice President of Public Health and Policy

Sara Brown, MPA

Director of Government Affairs

P. Kay Nottingham Chaplin, Ed D

Education and Outreach Coordinator, NCCVEH

Donna Fishman, MPH

Director, NCCVEH