Date: February 25, 2019

Location: Nationwide

The National Center for Children’s Vision and Eye Health (NCCVEH) at Prevent Blindness is now accepting applications for Better Vision Together grants.

Better Vision Together is a new community of practice, peer-to-peer learning activity designed to assist communities and states in improving the vision and eye health of children ages 0 through 5 years.

All teams interested in participating must submit applications by Monday, February 25, 2019, 6:00 pm EST, 5:00 pm CST, 4:00 pm MT, 3:00 pm PST.  Successful applicants will be notified on March 15, 2019. Project work will begin upon each team signs the Memorandum of Understanding with the NCCVEH.

APPLY TODAY!